Services

Here are our sermons from past Sundays, found on YouTube:

Sunday 27th November 2022 - Pete Cottingham preaching on 1 Corinthians 13 and Advent

Sunday 20th November 2022 - Pete Cottingham preaching on Psalms 6

Sunday 13th November 2022 - Pete Cottingham preaching on Psalms 90 - Remembrance Sunday

Sunday 6th November 2022 - Pete Cottingham preaching on Psalms 5

Sunday 30th October 2022 - Daniel Chappalaz preaching on Psalms 4

Sunday 23rd October 2022 - Clive Langston preaching on Psalms 3

Sunday 16th October 2022 - Pete Cottingham preaching on Psalms 2

Sunday 9th October 2022 - Martin Povey preaching from Proverbs 1:1-23

Sunday 2nd October 2022 - Roger Lumley preaching on Psalms 1

Sunday 25th September 2022 - John Goodway preaching on Galations 6:11-18

Sunday 18th September 2022 - Gordon Hamilton preaching on Galations 6:1-10

Sunday 11th September 2022 - Pete Cootingham preaching on Galations 5:13-26. Harvest and Remembrance

Sunday 4th September 2022 - Pete Cottingham preaching on Galatians 5: 13-21

Sunday 28th August 2022 - Andy Billinghay preaching on Galations 5:1-12

Sunday 21st August 2022 - David Buck preaching on Galations 4:8-31

Sunday 14th August 2022 - Paul Daniels preaching on 1 Thessolonians 1:1-10

Sunday 7th August 2022 - Robin Jones preaching on Galations 3:23 - 4:7

Sunday 31st July 2022 - Pete Cottingham preaching on Galations 3:15-22

Sunday 24th July 2022 - Pete Cottingham preaching on Galations 3:1-14

Sunday 17th July 2022 - Gordon Hamilton preaching on Galations 2: 11-20

Sunday 10th July 2022 - Pete Cottingham preaching on Galatians 2: 1-10

Sunday 3rd July 2022 - Daniel Chappalaz preaching on Galatians 1

Sunday 26th June 2022 - Richard Brunton preaching on Psalm 150

Sunday 19th June 2022 - Andy Billinghay preaching on Psalm 149

Sunday 12th June 2022 - Pete Cottingham preaching on Psalm 148

Sunday 5th June 2022 - Pete Cottingham leads our Thanksgiving Service for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee

Sunday 29th May 2022 - Pete Cottingham preaching on Romans 11:33 - 12:2

Sunday 22nd May 2022 - Paul Daniels preaching on Psalm 146.

Sunday 15th May 2022 - Robin Jones preaching on Matthew 7:24-29

Sunday 8th May 2022 - Pete Cottingjam preaching on Matthew 7:13-23

Sunday 1st May 2022 - John Goodway is preaching on Matthew 7: 1-12

Sunday 24th April 2022 - Gordon Hamilton is preaching on Matthew 6: 25-34

Sunday 17th April 2022 - Pete Cottingham leads the Easter Sunday service

Friday 15th April 2022 - Pete Cottingham leads the Good Friday service

Sunday 10th April 2022 - Daniel Chapallaz is preaching at our Palm Sunday service

Sunday 3rd April 2022 - Roger Lumley is preaching on Matthew 6: 16-24

Sunday 27th March 2022 - Pete Cottingham leads the Mothering Sunday Service

Sunday 20th March 2022 - Pete Cottingham is preaching on Matthew 6: 1-4

Sunday 13th March 2022 - Pete Cottingham is preaching on Matthew 5: 33-48

Sunday 6th March 2022 - Andrew Billinghay is preaching on Matthew 5: 27-32

Sunday 27th February 2022- Pete Cottingham is preaching on Matthew 5: 17-26

Sunday 20th February 2022- Clive Langston is preaching on Matthew 5: 13-20

Sunday 13th February 2022 - Pete Cottingham is preaching on Matthew 5: 1-12

Sunday 6th February 2022 - Richard Brunton is preaching on Matthew 4: 12-25

Sunday 30th January 2022 - Mike Cooper is preaching on Matthew 4: 1-11

Sunday 23rd January 2022 - Pete Cottingham is preaching on Mark 10: 32-45

Sunday 16th January 2022 - Daniel Chapallez is preaching on Matthew 3

Sunday 9th January 2022 - Pete Cottingham is preaching on Matthew 2: 13-23

Sunday 2nd January 2022 - Pete Cottingham is preaching on Isaiah 58

2021 Services

2020 Services